Description :

The 7 Year Anniversary of Dame-Music continues! Following the well-acclaimed various artists EP earlier this year, which included tracks from Boo Williams , The Analogue Cops  and Milton Bradley vs Bloody Mary , Dame-Music  is back and proud to present its 36th release, this time inviting two very special guests to share the record with label boss Bloody Mary.

The Melting Point EP marks the fusion of three renowned producers including KiNK , Thomas P. Heckmann  and Bloody Mary . It’s no secret that these three are acid lovers, and their combination on this release shows three different takes on the acid sound.

Both KiNK  and Thomas P. Heckmann  need no introduction. Bloody Mary  has followed their music for many years and the Melting Point EP marks the coming together of Mary with two of her most respected acid producers, all on the one record. Dame-Music  promises all three tracks will damage the dancefloor – each in their own way; just be sure to play them loud.

Over the past 7 years, Dame-Music  has shaped its identity by continuously releasing a distinct blend of techno and house music. 2018 shows no signs of slowing down, stay tuned!